The Governing Board of The SEED Foundation

The SEED Foundation is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors. Each member brings his or her unique expertise—from education instruction and technology to finance and accounting.

The full board meets quarterly and holds the Foundation to high ethical standards, transparency, and accountability.

Derek M. Abruzzese | Chief Strategy Officer, Tufts Health Plan
Eric S. Adler, Chair | Co-Founder of The SEED Foundation and General Partner, Adler Associates
Christopher D. Buchbinder, Vice-Chair | Senior Vice President, Capital Group Companies
Tuck Burch | Vice President, Octagon
Antwain Coward | Founder and CEO of DistrictCryo, Inc. 
Melanie Damian | Senior Partner, Damian & Valori LLP
Vasco F. Fernandes | Parambos Global Solutions LLC
Ann B. Friedman, Vice-Chair | Educator
Elizabeth Galvin | Attorney and investor
Rebecca Gifford Goldberg | Partner and Strategy Practice Co-Leader at Bellwether Education Partners
Marc E. Miller | Of counsel, Watkinson Miller, PLLC
Rosalia Miller | President and CEO of CriLu Educational Services and Co-Founder of the Latino Student Fund
Jamie Moeller | Former Managing Director, Global Public Affairs Practice at Ogilvy Public Relations
John M. Noel | Chairman and CEO of The Noel Group
Lesley Poole | CEO, The SEED Foundation
Lisbeth B. Schorr | Senior Fellow, Center for the Study of Social Policy
Desa Sealy | President, Gotham Development
Eileen Shields-West | Journalist and author
Jennifer Simon | Management Consultant
Rajiv Vinnakota | Co-Founder of The SEED Foundation