The SEED Foundation

Foundation Board

The SEED Foundation is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors. Each member brings his or her unique expertise—from education instruction and technology to finance and accounting.

The full board meets quarterly and holds the Foundation to high ethical standards, transparency, and accountability.

Derek M. Abruzzese Eric S. Adler Ned Brody Christopher Buchbinder Aviva D. Budd Barbara Crafts Cheryl Dorsey The Honorable Thomas J. Downey Vasco F. Fernandes Ann B. Friedman, Chair Elizabeth Galvin Dean C. Garfield

Karim Khalifa

Nancy L. Lane Glen S. Lewy, Vice Chair Marc E. Miller Jamie Moeller John M. Noel Mark Ordan Luis R. Perez Michael G. Ryan Lisbeth B. (Lee) Schorr Eileen Shields-West Rajiv Vinnakota The Honorable Vin Weber Donald A. Brown, Director Emeritus Helen A. Colson, Director Emeritus Virginia W. Newmyer, Chair Emeritus John H. Laporte, In Memoriam Patricia B. Modell, In Memoriam Harold A. Richman, In Memoriam